Jingjing, ID: 682482
Age: 31
City: Nanning
Country: China
Birthdate: January 6, 1985
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight: 103 lbs. (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I am faithful to love and sincere to love. The most amazing emotion in this world is love. Love can make you mature and teach you lots of things which can not be learnt in the class. Not only the love between two lovers but also family and friends. Getting along to them has brought me some characteristics such as considerate and kind-hearted. I always feed the homeless dogs and cats because I will feel sad and guilty if I just be a passer-by and couldn’t help them.
More About Me: I am working in Samsung Company which is a challenging job, but I enjoy it. Because it can keep me busy also giving me a good pay! I can’t get enough of this fast-paced lifestyle. But I can also find time to do exercise to keep fit! That’s why you can see my good figure on the picture of my profile. My favorite sport is swimming. How I wish I could be a fish which can swim in a fish tank without sorrow and anxiety. So I am fond on swimming in order to experience that wonderful feeling, pretending to be a fish.
Ideal Relationship: I want to find a good, kind-hearted, responsible man to be my prince who can treasure me and please me with his brave heart and strong shoulder that I can believe and depend on. I will give him all I have got and cherished. Would you like to be the one? Then write to me!
Looking For An Age Group: 30 - 45