Customer
Support:
+1(844)-853-9626
Qiaolu, ID: 682486
Age: 28
City: Wuzhou
Country: China
Birthdate: December 5, 1988
Zodiac: sagittarius
Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight: 103 lbs. (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I am a romantic and tender woman, who dreams about love and family. I am a devoted and caring and I am sure that in my future family life I will always find the way to make my future life partner happy. I live a simple life everyday. I try to devote all my energy to family, friends and beloved ones. I love traveling and living warmly and spending time with my family.
More About Me: I’m a kindergarten teacher. I take care of children five days a week. I love kids, maybe my job is not very profitable, but as long as I’m with kids, I feel I’m surround with love, they are angles. I can enjoy the immaterial spiritual in my job. I consider my job is a holy work. I also want to take care my future man like I did to a children. I believe if a man without a family or any children, he was just also a big kid, cause he didn’t feel the responsibility. They will also suffer from many affairs. They are also vulnerable. I understand them.
Ideal Relationship: I hope to find a serious, sincere, honest, and frank man here. I hope he is sincere in friendship, faithful in love, funny in life. If you agree with what I said, did not consider me as a crazy, if you also feel something about me unconsciously, write to me, you don’t need to completely believe in what I say, cause you like me in your unconscious mind, then you might be the guy in my dream, there are something we don’t need to get to the bottom of, just enjoy the process.
Looking For An Age Group: 33 - 64