Jiali, ID: 936569
Age: 22
City: Changsha
Country: China
Birthdate: May 26, 1994
Zodiac: gemini
Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
Weight: 103 lbs. (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I'm a easy going individual whom has an incredible balanced inner self. I am an active girl. I like communication in a direct way. I think it is better to understand each other well. I trust and respect true love. I do not care if you are handsome or not, you are rich or not. I think i care the depth of your love that you can give me. If you are not a millionaire in money, you are millionaire in love. I must choose the one who is the millionaire in love. I value positive things and embrace the negative. Looking good has always been my pursuit. i desire a simple and happy life! i hope we two have each other dream and some same dreams also! i want to do a lot of things with the speical one in my life! i like travel a lot! I've been traveling across China, my next goal is travelling more far places with my sweetheart! would you want to join my trip? do you welcome me to come your there to visit you and you be my private tour guide?
More About Me: I am a passion girl, when you want to get one kiss from me. I think I will give you tens of thousands of kisses. Sometimes I am a cute girl. I am looking forward to a man who is responsible and generous to family, who can hold me in his arms every night.
Ideal Relationship: I have so many words to say here, but I leave some space for you, for us. I wait for you come my side to explore me more!
Looking For An Age Group: 27 - 62