Customer
Support:
+1(844)-853-9626
XiaoYing , ID: 961542
Age: 27
City: Nanning
Country: China
Birthdate: December 3, 1989
Zodiac: sagittarius
Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
Weight: 96 lbs. (44 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Medical
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I have bright personality. I’m optimistic, lovely, kind and honest. I always bring warm feelings to people around me. I like to live a joyful life, so I give pleasure to my friends and family as well. You’d never get bored when you are with me. I’m also very romantic. I love having sex with my man in beautiful places--the sunset beach, the gorgeous park or a car... I like to cook for my man. Having breakfast with my love on bed. I love receiving flowers.
More About Me: I’m a accountant in a local firm. We deal with agriculture products. Our new chairman Xi are is very fond of agriculture and make favorable policies to develop agriculture, thus our firm is quite profitable, which brings me good salary. I love my job. It provide me enough money to live a good life without occupying too much of my time. I have time to cook, read, watch movies, hang out with friends and do a lot of other fun things. I hope to find a lover to do interesting things with me, and we can share the laughter. I’ve been to US as an exchange student. I went to University of New Hampshire to study psychology. I like New Hampshire a lot. I lived in South of China for my whole life and I saw snow the very first time in New Hampshire. It was like a fairy tale and I’d never forget. American people are very open-minded and I found many good friends there. The education was good too. I like my experience there. I’m a fine cooker, so I often cook Chinese cuisine for my friends there. And I learned how to cook western food. I wish to cook for my man some day!
Ideal Relationship: What I’m looking for is true love, a soul mate. And I believe you are the man I’m looking for. You look so kind to me. In love, I believe communication and mutual understanding are very important. I don’t like to argue or fight. I would rather give both of us some time to cool down, then we sit down and talk. Honesty is important too. I’ve never treated on anyone, and I hate to be treated. I really hope I can live up to your expectation, and I want you to be the same to me. I’m not playing around. I value our relationship and I’m serious to it. I long for family life and I want to be a sweet caring wife. I would love to settle down and get married to the right man I find here.
Looking For An Age Group: 35 - 67