Customer
Support:
+1(844)-853-9626
Juan, ID: 961549
Age: 53
City: Nanning
Country: China
Birthdate: September 3, 1963
Zodiac: virgo
Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight: 107 lbs. (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: retiree
Education: high school
Religion: other
Marital Status: divorced
Children: 1
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Are you looking for a soul mate? I guess we all do. At my age, the physical outlook or money is no longer the most important thing when I consider a man. The ideal love for me comes with communication, sharing, accompany and mutual understanding. Trust me, I’m someone you can really trust, and you’ll be at home anywhere so long as you’re with me.
More About Me: I’m a passionate and outgoing person. I have the ability to put smiles on people’s faces. I have a good sense of humor, which not only please myself, but also make it easy for others to get along with me. I’m a good communicator as well as a good listener. People love to speak out things they encounter to me, and I offer either advice or company. I’m a fine cook. I’m good at cooking Chinese cuisine, I would really like to cook for my man everyday. I’m learning baking lately and it’s a lot of fun.
Ideal Relationship: I’m independent, but I still long for a real man to spend life with me. It feels like hell when I lie on bed by myself. I want a strong man to hold me, touch me, feed me by his kisses. I enjoy love making, it brings so much joy and is so important in a successful relationship. I have many little things of mine on bed. Darling, if you’re the right one, come explore me! I’m looking for a man who is trustworthy, responsible and strong. Hopefully that one is you.
Looking For An Age Group: 54 - 80