Shengmei, ID: 961598
Age: 23
City: Nanning
Country: China
Birthdate: December 10, 1992
Zodiac: sagittarius
Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Travel Agent
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I'm seeking an individual who has a great sense of humor and a responsible personality. Someone who can be honest and passionate. Ambitious and career-minded are not very important. All I want is a warm family, and we could afford our living by ourselves. I am an easy going and a simple woman who don't want much in life as far as material richness, but you have to have a rich heart that will brighten our lives.
More About Me: I'm caring, Intelligent, confident, easy going, and trustworthy. Also I am a sport woman. I usually play badminton on weekends. As you know, I never married before, but i am sure that I’m gonna be a good wife. I will make a hot cup of green tea or coffee waiting for you each every morning, and cook dinner each every evening. I ensure that you have to eat bread, butter, red wine and cheese all your life, I do like western. Especially the Italy paste. if you like. I could make Chinese meal such as noodles, dumplings and etc. for you.
Ideal Relationship: I am well educated, nice individual who is looking for a serious life partner to share many wonderful journeys in life. Not only will I grow old with you, I will also refuse to enter the heaven gate without you by my side. If you are thinking the same way, I have two open arms to welcome you into my life to this land of opportunity, and I ensure you that you will never have to spend a lonely Valentine's day alone again.
Looking For An Age Group: 33 - 70