Customer
Support:
+1(844)-853-9626
Ling, ID: 962657
Age: 20
City: Changsha
Country: China
Birthdate: March 14, 1996
Zodiac: pisces
Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
Weight: 103 lbs. (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: soho
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese,English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Sports, music, movies, traveling, camping, riding bike, shopping, cooking, and i love reading very much. When i was young, my mother gave me lots of books. This lets me have interest on reading. Well, i still insist in reading each day. Recently i am reading --- Speaking skills.
More About Me: I am a positive girl who has passion for family, I'm lovely girl who has full of loyalty to my man, and I am kind –hearted and grateful to the people by my side, enjoying the life and the sunshine. I was born in a good family with good family education --- my mother is a teacher and my father is a doctor. From their teaching, I have been learning lots of things, some about how to be respectful and be elegance. I am a nice girl in front of the public, and I can be a good wife at home, and I can do lots of things to please my man and for our family as well.
Ideal Relationship: I am here to find a man who is mature, gentle, generous, active, positive, respect, romantic, loving, warm hearted and family oriented. I believe there is eternal love in this world. And I believe we can be together always and forever --- no matter good or bad times, and we can have a happy and loving home and have a bright future.
Looking For An Age Group: 26 - 65