Li, ID: 962672
Age: 22
City: Changsha
Country: China
Birthdate: August 24, 1994
Zodiac: leo
Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
Weight: 103 lbs. (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: secretary
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: Chinese,English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies: I like swimming, traveling, and reading. Well my hobbies are ...walking in the park, enjoying fresh air, dining out, listening to music, taken photos, shopping, surfing the web and watching DVD with friends at home.
More About Me: I am a lovely, happy, caring girl from China. I love to smile all the time while facing people, I love talking to people. I eat healthy and do lots of exercises to keep good fit. Parents gave me a good life but I can not think I am a child so I also worked hard and finished my university study there. I can give good suggestions to people ..I love sports and I always exercise for keeping good fit. Also I'm a very passionate and romantic. I would arrange lots of surprises for you if you are mine ~~`,will you be the man who can handle me? A good relationship is like fireworks... Loud and Explosive. Thus positive attitude causes a chain reaction of positive thoughts, events and outcome. It is a catalyst and sparks extraordinary results. Don't you think so.
Ideal Relationship: I am a single girl looking to find that one special man for my life. I have a lot of love to give to the right man. He must be funny, loving, caring, family oriented, romantic and passionate too. So if you are the one, don't hesitate to come knock my door and have coffee with me ~~ I am waiting for you my Mr right. Looking for someone to cuddle and hold, travel with and show me their wonderful place and I'll show them mine. Everyone says I have a sweet voice hehe. Want a man who is passionate, romantic family oriented and loves to simulate things. Life is too short to be wasted, are you ready to join me now?
Looking For An Age Group: 26 - 59