Customer
Support:
+1(844)-853-9626
Dan, ID: 963566
Age: 24
City: changsha
Country: China
Birthdate: June 14, 1992
Zodiac: gemini
Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight: 114 lbs. (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: dancer
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Children: 0
Languages Spoken: English,Chinese
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies: Warm, passionate, caring,very social, I have an easy going personality. Fun to be around and enjoy life. I like to get out and do things as well as hang out at the house enjoying some wine with friends.I am also very kind, have a good sense of humor, positive and optimistic and trust i will find my dream man soon. I was born into a wealthy family and I have high education, learn dance and piano, I am always want to excelled in foreign language, experience the exotic, go around the world, and I am the only children in my family. My parents love me very much, and give me all the thing want, to be honest, I've got nearly all the luxuries I need; of course they're much better off than nearly almost people here ,Contrary to popular belief, I am do not live in mansions in prestigious neighborhoods, I want to close to nature, if you come to live with me, We will have a a very restful holiday at our country cottage.
More About Me: All kind of sports, Tennis, Traveling, Cars, Perfume, Dress and Fashions, Restaurants I cherish every day of my life with passion, hope and love...so I got a lot of interests.."Hiking","apple","Playing sports","Playing music ","Network","eggs"and "Spicy food","Swimming"...that is my daily HAPPINESS hehe...I am just a simple lady need a simple love with genuine smile.... I love nature. I love sunshine and I want to drink cup of red wine with my lover in the night and then dance with you, Cuddle each other in the sofa in evenings, if I had one do you want to be my lover?
Ideal Relationship: Warm, passionate, caring,very social, who also likes to interact with people Looking for husband caring loving companion who shares common interests.
Looking For An Age Group: 26 - 77